XIX International perfumery and cosmetics exhibition
16 - 18 September 2020 • IEC, Kyiv, Ukraine

Contacts

Event director of InterCHARM /ProBeautyExpo/Clean Expo - Lyudmila Lavrenyuk
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (295)
e-mail: L.Lavrenuyk@pe.com.ua
 
Cosmetology, permanent makeup - Klevtsova Julia
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (297)
e-mail: Y.Klievtsova@pe.com.ua
 
Nail service, professional make-up - Natalya Zaichenko
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (296)
e-mail: N.Zaychenko@pe.com.ua
 
Mass Market, Hairdressing, Accessories, CleanExpo - Evgeniya Grishchenko
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (294)
e-mail: E.Grishchenko@pe.com.ua
 
Conference service specialist of InterCHARM/ProBeautyExpo/ Clean Expo - Anastasia Gorbacheva
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (309)
e-mail: A.Gorbachova@pe.com.ua
 
Conference service specialist of InterCHARM/ProBeautyExpo/ Clean Expo - Alena Litvinenko
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (298)
e-mail: A.Litvinenko@pe.com.ua
 
Coordinator of InterCHARM /ProBeautyExpo/Clean Expo - Tatyana Pogorelaya
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (229)
e-mail: T.Pogorila@pe.com.ua
 
Coordinator of InterCHARM /ProBeautyExpo/Clean Expo - Anna Malashenko
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (312)
e-mail: A.Malashenko@pe.com.ua
 
Marketing Specialist InterCHARM/ProBeautyExpo - Oksana Kulyk
Tel: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (260)
e-mail: O.Kulyk@pe.com.ua
 
For international enquiries - Anna Chulanova
Tel:     +380 (44) 496 86 45 (ext. 276)
еmail:  a.chulanova@pe.com.ua